Advisors

John Bilski

John Bilski

jbilski@nicolfinancial.com

Belleville, IL

Jim Bingham

Jim Bingham

jbingham@nicolfinancial.com

Springfield, MO

Dave Blum

David Blum

dblum@nicolfinancial.com

Troy, IL

Dave Cafro

David Cafro

dcafro@nicolfinancial.com

Brooklyn, CT

John Carenza

John Carenza

jcarenza@nicolfinancial.com

Oakville, MO

Donald W. Currie

dwcurrie@nicolfinancial.com

St. Louis, MO

Donald H. W. Currie

Donald H. M. Currie

dhcurrie@nicolfiancial.com

St. Charles, MO

Daryle Carson

Daryle Carson

dcarson@nicolfinancial.com

St. Louis, MO

Mike Deren

J. Mike Deren

mderen@nicolfinancial.com

Springfield, MO

Jonathan Ferry

Jonathan Ferry

jferry@nicolfinancial.com

Granite City, IL

Steve Freund

Dr. Steve Freund

sfreund@nicolfinancial.com

St. Louis, MO

Radford Garrot

Radford Garrott

rgarrott@nicolfinancial.com

Gallatin, TN

John Graney

John Graney

jgraney@nicolfinancial.com

Edwardsville, IL

Sandra Gregory

Sandra Gregory

sgregory@nicolfinancial.com

Springfield, MO

Todd Groesch

Todd Groesch

tgroesch@nicolfinancial.com

Millstadt, IL

FRANK GUERRETTAZ

Frank Guerrettaz

fguerrettaz@nicolfinancial.com

Lake St. Louis, MO

Almeda Lahr-Well

Dr. Almeda Lahr-Well

alahrwell@nicolfinancial.com

Edwardsville, IL

Michael Lorts

Michael Lorts

mlorts@nicolfinancial.com

Troy, IL

Kathleen Medder

Kathleen Medder

kmedder@nicolfinancial.com

Godfrey, IL

Larry Moore

Larry Moore

lmoore@nicolfinancial.com

St. Louis, MO

Gail Mueller

Gail Mueller

gmueller@nicolfinancial.com

Granite City, IL

Kevin G. Nicol

Kevin G. Nicol

knicol@nicolfiancial.com

Granite City, IL

Linda Nolan

Linda Nolan

lnolan@nicolfinancial.com

Edwardsville, IL

Dr. Anna SabanDr. Anna Saban

asaban@nicolfinancial.com

Frontenac, MO

Chuck WestChuck West

cwest@nicolfinancial.com

Alton, IL

Chris ZieboldChris Ziebold

cziebold@nicolfinancial.com

Waterloo, IL